Destinations

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE PARIS : The secrets of the French capital city

    Paris is full of famous places and monuments. This charismatic capital city built its reputation thanks to its history, its heritage, its culture, its famous nights… Enjoy a special environment and the multiple Parisian infrastructures. Organize your next seminar with DMC France expert in this destination. 

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE BORDEAUX : The world wine capital

    Our agency specialised in seminars offers incentive travel around culture and wine.  Go to Bordeaux! World renowned vineyards and great heritage coming from the 18th century and World Heritage monuments are the strengths of this beautiful French region.

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE PAYS DE LA LOIRE : Unique landscapes and French history

    The region of Pays de la Loire gives you a great overview of the diversity of France. Ocean, countryside, forest, sand beach, rocky cliff, river… as different as they are, these landscapes coexist harmoniously within a single region. Your Destination Management Company France will offer you real surprises during your seminar!

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE BURGUNDY : Travel through time and vineyards

    Burgundy opens its doors to you: the Morvan regional park, its forests, its caves, its mysterious footpaths, the wild banks of the Loire and the Seine, the large agricultural plains and vineyards. Burgundy invites you to discover its culture and its history during your next incentive trip!

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRENCH RIVIERA : Diversity of the Mediterranean coast

    French Riviera is so beautiful, from the Southern Alps to the Mediterranean coast via the famous cities Nice, Cannes, Toulon and Saint-Tropez. Under blue skies more than 320 days a year, this exceptional brightness showcases landscapes of breathtaking beauty. The French Riviera is almost a heavenly destination for a sunny business seminar!

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE LYON : 2000 years of history in a single city

    Located in the centre of Western Europe, Lyon is a historic city from the Roman Empire. It is famous for its atmosphere, its architecture but also its fine cuisine. Do not wait more to organize an incentive seminar in a trendy and charming city, with DMC France expert in this destination.

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE NORMANDY : The former Viking area which became French

    Visiting the Norman countryside you will discover beautiful castles, huge parks and many charming small villages. You will discover along the coast wilder landscapes: cliffs, sand beaches, creeks…  French DMC advise you to go to Normandy. It is the perfect destination to leave your daily stress. 

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE PROVENCE : A colourful area with a thousand scents!

    Your DMC Provence welcomes you in a beautiful landscape for your corporate event. The inhabitants of the region with a charming accent will be pleased to welcome you and to make you discover their area, its history and its local products. 

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE CHAMPAGNE : Historical secrets and crafts

    Your DMC France Champagne offers you to discover the area of Champagne Ardennes, its history, its historical monuments and its craft. Try to unveil one of the best secret ever kept… the manufacturing of Champagne!

Destinations

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE PARIS : Les secrets de la capitale française

    Paris regorge de lieux et de monuments incontournables. Ville de caractère, la capitale a fondé sa réputation sur son histoire, son patrimoine, sa culture, ses nuits … Profitez d’un cadre hors du commun et des multiples infrastructures parisiennes pour organiser, avec un DMC France expert de la destination, votre prochain séminaire.

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE BORDEAUX : La capitale mondiale du vin

    Notre agence spécialisée MICE vous propose un voyage incentive sous le signe de la culture et du vin en prenant la direction de la région de Bordeaux ! Des vignobles reconnus mondialement, un patrimoine issu en grande partie du 18ème siècle et des monuments classés au patrimoine mondial, tels sont les atouts de cette magnifique région française.

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE PAYS DE LA LOIRE : Paysages unique et histoire de France

    Le Pays de La Loire est un magnifique aperçu de la diversité du paysage français. Océan, campagne, forêt, plage de sable, falaise rocheuse, rivière … aussi différents soient-ils, ces paysages se côtoient harmonieusement au sein d’une seule et même région. Votre Destination Management Company France vous réserve de biens belles surprises durant votre séminaire !

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE BOURGOGNE : Un voyage à travers le temps et les vignobles

    Du parc régional du Morvan, sa forêt, ses grottes et ses sentiers mystérieux aux berges sauvages de La Loire et de la Seine, en passant par les grandes plaines agricoles et les vignobles, la Bourgogne vous ouvre les portes de son passé et vous invite à découvrir sa culture et son histoire durant votre prochain voyage incentive !

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE CôTE D'AZUR : L'étonnante diversité du littoral méditerranéen

    Des Alpes du Sud au littoral méditerranéen, en passant par les villes phares, Nice, Cannes, Toulon, Saint-Tropez, la Côte d’Azur s’étend toujours plus belle. Sous un ciel bleu plus de 320 jours par an, cette exceptionnelle luminosité met en valeur des paysages d’une beauté à vous couper le souffle. La French Riviera, une destination presque paradisiaque pour un séminaire entreprise ensoleillé !

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE LYON : Une seule ville, 2000 ans d'histoire !

    Au cœur de l’Europe de l’Ouest, ville historique du temps de l’Empire Romain, Lyon est reconnue aujourd’hui pour sa qualité de vie, son architecture mais aussi et surtout pour sa gastronomie. Organisez sans plus attendre un séminaire incentive dans une ville à la mode et pleine de charme, avec un DMC France spécialiste de la destination. 

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE NORMANDIE : L'ancien pays viking devenu français

    En parcourant la campagne normande, vous découvrirez de sublimes châteaux d’époques, d’immenses parcs et de nombreux petits villages au charme ancien. Le long du littoral c’est un tout autre panorama qui s’offre à vous, plus sauvage, falaises, plages de sable, criques … French DMC vous recommande la Normandie, une destination idéale pour s’éloigner de l’effervescence quotidienne !

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE PROVENCE : Une région colorée aux mille et une senteurs !

    Dans un cadre hors du temps et de toute beauté, votre DMC Provence vous accueille pour l’organisation de votre prochain séminaire. Ses habitants à l’accent chantant vous accueillent chaleureusement et se feront un plaisir de vous faire découvrir l’histoire de leur pays et leurs produits locaux.

  • Illustration offre

    DMC FRANCE CHAMPAGNE : Secrets d’histoire, et savoir-faire artisanaux

    Entre monuments historiques et savoir-faire artisanaux, votre DMC France Champagne  vous propose de découvrir au fur à mesure la Champagne Ardennes et son passé. Profitez-en pour essayer de lever le voile sur un de ses secrets les mieux gardés … le champagne !